Term Dates

Main Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 – Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020 – Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020 – Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 10th July 2020

Mid Term Holidays

Autumn – October 2019 Half Term – Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Spring – February 2020 Half Term – Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer – May 2020 Half Term – Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Public Holidays

Good Friday – 10th April 2020  Easter Monday – 13th April 2020

May Day – Monday 4th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020

In-service Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 19th June 2020











Use of sports facilitiesUse of rooms/auditoriumOther services? Comments box