Term Dates

The information from March 2020 has changed due to the coronavirus pandemic. Please refer to emails from school for details of the school’s planned reopening.

September 2019
Monday 2 September – Inset Day
Tuesday 3 September – First day of Autumn Term
Friday 18 October – Inset Day
October Half Term – Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Monday 28 October – School open as normal
Monday 2 December – Inset Day
Friday 20 December – Last day of term, break for Christmas
Monday 6 January – First day of Spring term
Friday 14 February – Inset Day
February Half Term – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Monday 24 February – School open as normal
Friday 3 April – Last day of term, break for Easter
Monday 20 April – First day of Summer term
Friday 8 May – Bank Holiday
May Half Term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Monday 1 June – School open as normal
Friday 10 July – Last day of term, break for Summer